Board of Directors

Heather Ackerman
HA Events

Kendall Alley
Wells Fargo

Wes Beckner

Johnny Belk

Mike Crum

Andrea Smith
Bank of America

Dena Diorio
Mecklenburg County

Sheldon Francis
Babson Capital Management

Ken Haines
Raycom Sports

Johnny Harris
Lincoln Harris

Ron Kimble
City of Charlotte

Steve Luquire
Luquire George Andrews

Danny Morrison
Carolina Panthers

Jim Murphy
Davidson College

Tom Murray

Rick Puckett
Snyder's-Lance, Inc.

Jimmy Rayburn
Raycom Sports

Judy Rose
UNC Charlotte

Marcus Smith
Charlotte Motor Speedway 

Tom Skains
Piedmont Natural Gas

Chris Traeger
Bank of America

Keith Trent
Duke Energy

Fred Whitfield
Charlotte Bobcats

Will Webb
Charlotte Sports Foundation