Staff

CHARLOTTE SPORTS FOUNDATION
6337 Morrison Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 644-4047

Executive Director
Will Webb
wwebb@charlottesports.org

Operations
Will Pitts
wpitts@charlottesports.org

Ticket Operations
Angela Davis
adavis@charlottesports.org

Events
Chris Clouden
cclouden@charlottesports.org

Sales
Randy Wynn
rwynn@charlottesports.org

Administrative
Katherine Johnson
kjohnson@charlottesports.org

Media Relations
Frank Kay
fkay@raycomsports.com